Silver Ferns

This is the moment that the Silver Ferns won the Commonwealth games against Australia.

Silver Ferns

In the Silver Ferns the team consists of:
Casey Williams - Captain, Liana Leota, Wendy Frew, Temepara George, Katrina Grant, Paula Griffin, Joline Henry, Charlotte Kight, Laura Langman, Camilla Lees, Grace Rasmussen, Anna Thompson, Maria Tutaia, Irene van Dyk, Anna Scarlett, Cathrine Latu, Daneka Wipiiti and Leana de Bruin. They are coached by Ruth Aiken. They have won many world titles including world championships and commonwealth Games titles. They are going to compete in the world championships later this year!